Hamlet by William Shakespeare

Hamlet, perhaps Shakespeare’s most enigmatic tragedy. Over its 16-year history, in situ: has produced many remarkable interpretations of Shakespeare. A world of mirrors in Twelfth Night. Fantasy, vaudeville and horror in The Winter’s Tale. The Read more…

By richardhare, ago

Oresteia Trilogy

Oresteia is the only surviving trilogy in Greek Tragedy. Dating from around 460 B.C.E., it deals with the bloody vendetta within the House of Atreus. In an ambitious undertaking, in situ: will stage the entire Read more…

By richardhare, ago
Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email We won't share your address with anybody else.