Twelfth Night

Tuesday 16 – Saturday 20 June & Tuesday 23 – Saturday 27 June, 2009 (no performances Sunday 21 and Monday 22 June) Venue: The Leper Chapel, Barnwell Junction, Newmarket Road, Cambridge Time: 8pm Twelfth Night Read more…

By richardhare, ago

King Lear

by William Shakespeare Thursday 2 – Sunday 5 July & Wednesday 8 – Saturday 11 July, 2009 (no performances Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 July) Venue: Wandlebury Country Park, Gog Magog Hills, Cambridge Time: 8pm Read more…

By richardhare, ago

The Winter’s Tale

Tuesday July 14 – Saturday July 18, 2009 & Tuesday July 21 – Saturday July 25, 2009 (no performances Sunday July 19 and Monday July 20) Venue: The Leper Chapel, Barnwell Junction, Newmarket Road, Cambridge Read more…

By richardhare, ago

Macbeth

by William Shakespeare Thursday 15 – Sunday 18 October & Thursday 22 – Sunday 25 October, 2009 (no performances Monday 19 to Wednesday 21 October) Venue: The Leper Chapel, Barnwell Junction, Newmarket Road, Cambridge Time: Read more…

By richardhare, ago
Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email We won't share your address with anybody else.