Learn to Act 2009 Dates

Learn to Act 1 – Beginners:
Saturday February 21 & Sunday February 22
Saturday April 25 & Sunday April 26
Saturday October 24 & Sunday October 25

Learn to Act 2 – Advanced:
Saturday March 21 & Sunday March 22
Saturday May 16 & Sunday May 17
Saturday November 21 & Sunday November 22

Time: 10 am – 4.30 pm on Saturday and 12.30pm – 5pm on Sunday

Venue: St Andrews Hall, St. Andrews Road, Chesterton, Cambridge. CB4 1DH

Cost: £75 (£55 concesssion)

Number of students 8-16

Detailed instructions will be supplied on booking.

Please e-mail Richard Spaul for more information and a booking form.